ADVERTISEMENT

Top teams by conference

Mind4thegame

Mascot
Dec 31, 2015
I am new to Delaware and therefore I don't know all the teams in the state.
Can someone do a ranking of all the teams per conference? I know it will just be your opinion but I am interested in learning more about the teams in delaware.
Thanks

My Top Ten

1. St. Georges
2. Sanford
3. Mt. Pleasant
4. Smyrna
5. William Penn
6. Appo
7. Dover
8. Salesianum
9. St. Elizabeth
10. Newark

I haven't seen all the teams in conference play yet but have seen many of the pieces in various other games. I like your list other than I believe Sallies will continue to rise and may need to be higher already. Is Sanford second with a healthy Walsh or does this consider his injury?

Jvm3, Sanford is such a tough team but with Mikey having to put up such huge numbers for them to win and the second best talent on the team being a very talented 8th grader in Davis I think St. Georges with an eligible Lamar and deep cast with balanced scoring is the number 1 team.

Got it. Not quibbling. Just trying to understand. What about Sallies? Have you seen progress from them as the Frosh get some more time?